Network Members



Presentation of Network Members

 

SODANET.GR
Super Administrator: Name : Apostolos (Tolis) Linardis
Activity: Researcher
Email: alinardis@ekke.gr
Tel: 00302107491656 

 

NATIONAL CENTRE FOR SOCIAL RESEARCH REPOSITORY
Administrator: Name: Dimitra Kondyli
Activity: Researcher
Email: dkondyli@ekke.gr
Tel: 00302107491655 
Contact Person: Name: Christina Fredzou
Activity: Computer Scientist
Email: cfredzu@ekke.gr
Tel:  00302107491654 

 

UNIVERSITY OF THE AEGEAN REPOSITORY
Administrator: Name:John Kallas
Activity:Professor
Email:I.Kallas@soc.aegean.gr 
Tel:
Contact Person: Name:Maria Paparisteidi
Activity:Phd Student
Email: socd15070@soc.aegean.gr
Tel: 

 

NATIONAL & KAPODISTRIAN UNIVERSITY OF ATHENS REPOSITORY
Administrator: Name:Ilias Nikolakopoulos
Activity: Professor Emeritus
Email:ilas_nicolacopoulos@opinion.gr
Tel:
Contact Person: Name:Yannis Tsirbas
Activity:Lecturer
Email: itsirbas@pspa.uoa.gr
Tel: 

 

PANTEION UNIVERSITY REPOSITORY
Administrator: Name: Yiannis Voulgaris 
Activity: Professor
Email: ivoul@panteion.gr
Tel:  00302109201831
Contact Person: Name: Vassiliki Georgiadou 
Activity: Associate Professor
Email: vasi-geo@otenet.gr
Tel: 00302109201764

 

DEMOCRITUS UNIVERSITY OF THRACE REPOSITORY
Administrator: Name:Christos Papatheodorou
Activity:Professor
Email:christos@socadm.duth.gr
Tel:+302531039403
Contact Person: Name:Stefanos Papanastasiou
Activity:Postdoctoral Fellow & Adjunct Lecturer
Email:papanastasiou.stefanos@gmail.com
Tel:+302531039376

 

UNIVERSITY OF CRETE REPOSITORY
Administrator: Name: Prof. Dr. Giorgos Tsiolis
Activity: Associate Professor
Email: tsiolisg@uoc.gr
Tel:  00302831077497
Contact Person: Name: Chistina Maipa
Activity: Research Fellow
Email: chr.maipa@gmail.com
Tel: 00302831077497 

 

UNIVERSITY OF PELOPONNESE REPOSITORY
Administrator: Name: Υiouli Papadiamantaki
Activity: Assistant Professor - University of the Peloponnese
Email: gioulip@uop.gr
Tel:
Contact Person: Name: G.Fragoulis
Activity: Postdoctoral Fellow - University of the Peloponnese
Email: gfragoul@yahoo.gr
Tel: 

 

APPLICATION's RESPONSIBLES

APPLICATION ΝΑΜΕ - EMAIL 
Data Cataloque Apostolos Linardis (alinardis@ekke.gr)
Dimitra Kondyli (dkondyli@ekke.gr)
E-Learning Platform Katerina Iliou (kiliou@ekke.gr)
Social Terms Scientific Dictionary John Kallas (I.Kallas@soc.aegean.gr)
Maria Paparisteidi (socd15070@soc.aegean.gr ) 
System of Secondary Data Production and Indicators Management John Kallas (I.Kallas@soc.aegean.gr)
Maria Paparisteidi (socd15070@soc.aegean.gr )