Sodanet Members

The national research network Sodanet_Gr has been formed in 2012 and is consisted of the following 7 organisations:
1) National Centre for Social Research (EKKE) - Social Data Bank
2) University of the Aegean - Department of Sociology
3) National & Kapodistrian University of Athens - Department of Political Science & Public Administration
4) Panteion University - Department of Political Science and History
5) Democritus University of Thrace - Department of Social Administration & Political Science
6) University of Crete - Department of Sociology
7) University of Peloponnese - Department of Social & Educational Policy
The aforementioned structure depicts the network's development stage in 2015. The network is fully operational and growing. In the future, new members (organisations) may join the national research network.